Composites Research Network

People

 

The University of British Columbia Vancouver:
NAME ROLE PHONE EMAIL
Anoush Poursartip Director, Chair – Management Committee, ITTAC 604 822 3665 anoush.poursartip(at)ubc.ca
Göran Fernlund Technical Director 604 822 3673 goran.fernlund(a)ubc.ca
Suzana Topic Manager 604 822 6178 suzana@composites.ubc.ca
Reza Vaziri Scientific Director 604 822 2800 reza.vaziri(at)ubc.ca
Fernand Ellyin Faculty member
Frank Ko Faculty member 604 822 7945 / 604 822 2738 frank.ko(at)ubc.ca
Navid Zobeiry Team Lead: Manufacturing and testing 604 822 3492 navid(at)composites.ubc.ca
Christophe Mobuchon Team Lead: Characterization 604 822 3492 christophe(at)composites.ubc.ca
Casey Keulen Research engineer 604 822 2763 casey(at)composites.ubc.ca
Roger Bennett Senior technician 604 822 3492 roger(at)composites.ubc.ca
James Kay PhD student james(at)composites.ubc.ca
Mina Shahbazi PhD student mina(at)composites.ubc.ca
Ofir Shor PhD student ofir(at)composites.ubc.ca
Andrew Stewart PhD student andrew(at)composites.ubc.ca
Janna Fabris MASc student janna(at)composites.ubc.ca
Gabriel Fortin MASc student gabriel(at)composites.ubc.ca
Okanagan Node, Kelowna:
NAME ROLE ORGANIZATION PHONE EMAIL
Abbas Milani Coordinator: Okanagan Node. UBC Okanagan 250 807 9652 abbas.milani(at)ubc.ca
Bryn Crawford Team Lead: Quality Management UBC Okanagan 250 807 9585 bryn.crawford(at)ubc.ca
Winnipeg Node:
NAME ROLE ORGANIZATION PHONE EMAIL
Sean McKay Coordinator: Winnipeg Node Composites Innovation Centre 204 262 3400 ext. 202 smckay
(at)compositesinnovations.ca
Gene Manchur CRN liaison Composites Innovation Centre 204 262 3400 ext. 203 gmanchur(at)compositesinnovation.ca
Vancouver Island Node, Victoria:
NAME ROLE ORGANIZATION PHONE EMAIL
Afzal Suleman Coordinator: Vancouver Island Node University of Victoria 250 721 6039 suleman(at)uvic.ca
Consultants:
NAME ORGANIZATION / ROLE PHONE EMAIL
David Roughley Strategic Technology Consulting 604 990 1246 david.roughley(at)composites.ubc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

Faculty of Applied Science
Composites Research Network
309-6350 Stores Rd,
Vancouver, B.C.,
Tel: 604.822.6178

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC  | © Copyright The University of British Columbia